Baltimore Harbor Tide Predictions

Patapsco River: Middle Branch, Baltimore Harbor
Tide, Sun & Moon Tables
Thu 09 December
Low Tide: 6:02 0.0
High Tide: 10:53 0.7
Low Tide: 17:04 -0.1
High Tide: 23:40 1.2
Sunrise 7:14, Sunset 16:43
Moonrise 12:07, Moonset 22:47
Fri 10 December    First Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 6:54 0.0
High Tide: 11:57 0.8
Low Tide: 18:17 -0.0

Sunrise 7:15, Sunset 16:43
Moonrise 12:36, Moonset 23:53
Sat 11 December
High Tide: 0:36 1.1
Low Tide: 7:43 0.0
High Tide: 13:04 0.8
Low Tide: 19:32 0.0
Sunrise 7:16, Sunset 16:43
Moonrise 13:02, Moonset 0:56
Sun 12 December
High Tide: 1:30 1.0
Low Tide: 8:28 -0.0
High Tide: 14:11 0.9
Low Tide: 20:46 0.1
Sunrise 7:17, Sunset 16:43
Moonset 0:56, Moonrise 13:25
Mon 13 December
High Tide: 2:20 0.9
Low Tide: 9:09 -0.1
High Tide: 15:15 0.9
Low Tide: 21:55 0.1
Sunrise 7:17, Sunset 16:43
Moonset 1:57, Moonrise 13:47
Tue 14 December
High Tide: 3:07 0.8
Low Tide: 9:46 -0.1
High Tide: 16:13 1.0
Low Tide: 22:59 0.1
Sunrise 7:18, Sunset 16:44
Moonset 2:57, Moonrise 14:11
Wed 15 December
High Tide: 3:52 0.7
Low Tide: 10:19 -0.2
High Tide: 17:04 1.1
Low Tide: 23:57 0.1
Sunrise 7:19, Sunset 16:44
Moonset 3:57, Moonrise 14:36
Thu 16 December
High Tide: 4:35 0.7
Low Tide: 10:51 -0.2
High Tide: 17:48 1.2

Sunrise 7:19, Sunset 16:44
Moonset 4:57, Moonrise 15:05
Fri 17 December
Low Tide: 0:49 0.1
High Tide: 5:18 0.6
Low Tide: 11:24 -0.2
High Tide: 18:27 1.2
Sunrise 7:20, Sunset 16:45
Moonset 5:58, Moonrise 15:39
Sat 18 December    Full Moon
Low Tide: 1:35 0.1
High Tide: 6:01 0.6
Low Tide: 11:58 -0.2
High Tide: 19:03 1.2
Sunrise 7:21, Sunset 16:45
Moonset 6:57, Moonrise 16:18
Sun 19 December
Low Tide: 2:16 0.1
High Tide: 6:44 0.5
Low Tide: 12:34 -0.2
High Tide: 19:37 1.2
Sunrise 7:21, Sunset 16:45
Moonset 7:54, Moonrise 17:04
Mon 20 December
Low Tide: 2:54 0.1
High Tide: 7:27 0.5
Low Tide: 13:13 -0.2
High Tide: 20:11 1.2
Sunrise 7:22, Sunset 16:46
Moonset 8:45, Moonrise 17:57
Tue 21 December
Low Tide: 3:30 0.1
High Tide: 8:09 0.5
Low Tide: 13:53 -0.2
High Tide: 20:46 1.1
Sunrise 7:22, Sunset 16:46
Moonset 9:31, Moonrise 18:54
Wed 22 December
Low Tide: 4:06 0.0
High Tide: 8:51 0.5
Low Tide: 14:36 -0.2
High Tide: 21:24 1.1
Sunrise 7:23, Sunset 16:47
Moonset 10:10, Moonrise 19:55
Thu 23 December
Low Tide: 4:42 0.0
High Tide: 9:35 0.6
Low Tide: 15:21 -0.1
High Tide: 22:04 1.1
Sunrise 7:23, Sunset 16:47
Moonset 10:44, Moonrise 20:58
Fri 24 December
Low Tide: 5:19 0.0
High Tide: 10:22 0.6
Low Tide: 16:10 -0.1
High Tide: 22:46 1.1
Sunrise 7:24, Sunset 16:48
Moonset 11:14, Moonrise 22:02
Sat 25 December
Low Tide: 5:56 -0.0
High Tide: 11:13 0.6
Low Tide: 17:07 -0.0
High Tide: 23:31 1.0
Sunrise 7:24, Sunset 16:49
Moonset 11:41, Moonrise 23:07
Sun 26 December    Last Quarter Moon
Low Tide: 6:34 -0.1
High Tide: 12:08 0.7
Low Tide: 18:14 0.0

Sunrise 7:24, Sunset 16:49
Moonset 12:05, Moonrise 0:13
Mon 27 December
High Tide: 0:19 0.9
Low Tide: 7:13 -0.2
High Tide: 13:07 0.8
Low Tide: 19:32 0.1
Sunrise 7:25, Sunset 16:50
Moonrise 0:13, Moonset 12:30
Tue 28 December
High Tide: 1:09 0.8
Low Tide: 7:52 -0.2
High Tide: 14:07 0.9
Low Tide: 20:54 0.1
Sunrise 7:25, Sunset 16:51
Moonrise 1:21, Moonset 12:57




Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com


canadians