Baltimore Harbor Tide Predictions

Patapsco River: Middle Branch, Baltimore Harbor
Tide, Sun & Moon Tables
Sun 15 September
Low Tide: 2:36 0.5
High Tide: 8:33 1.5
Low Tide: 15:07 0.5
High Tide: 21:02 1.4
Sunrise 6:47, Sunset 19:15
Moonset 7:56, Moonrise 20:22
Mon 16 September
Low Tide: 3:18 0.6
High Tide: 9:04 1.5
Low Tide: 15:33 0.4
High Tide: 21:40 1.5
Sunrise 6:48, Sunset 19:13
Moonset 8:53, Moonrise 20:48
Tue 17 September
Low Tide: 4:03 0.6
High Tide: 9:37 1.4
Low Tide: 15:59 0.4
High Tide: 22:17 1.5
Sunrise 6:49, Sunset 19:12
Moonset 9:51, Moonrise 21:15
Wed 18 September
Low Tide: 4:52 0.7
High Tide: 10:12 1.3
Low Tide: 16:28 0.4
High Tide: 22:57 1.6
Sunrise 6:50, Sunset 19:10
Moonset 10:50, Moonrise 21:44
Thu 19 September
Low Tide: 5:47 0.7
High Tide: 10:51 1.3
Low Tide: 17:00 0.4
High Tide: 23:40 1.6
Sunrise 6:51, Sunset 19:08
Moonset 11:51, Moonrise 22:18
Fri 20 September
Low Tide: 6:49 0.7
High Tide: 11:37 1.2
Low Tide: 17:38 0.4

Sunrise 6:52, Sunset 19:07
Moonset 12:52, Moonrise 22:57
Sat 21 September Saturday 09-21   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 0:27 1.7
Low Tide: 7:57 0.7
High Tide: 12:30 1.1
Low Tide: 18:24 0.4
Sunrise 6:53, Sunset 19:05
Moonset 13:54, Moonrise 23:43
Sun 22 September
High Tide: 1:20 1.7
Low Tide: 9:03 0.7
High Tide: 13:30 1.1
Low Tide: 19:21 0.4
Sunrise 6:53, Sunset 19:03
Moonset 14:54, Moonrise 0:37
Mon 23 September
High Tide: 2:19 1.7
Low Tide: 10:04 0.6
High Tide: 14:35 1.1
Low Tide: 20:29 0.4
Sunrise 6:54, Sunset 19:02
Moonrise 0:37, Moonset 15:51
Tue 24 September
High Tide: 3:20 1.7
Low Tide: 10:57 0.6
High Tide: 15:40 1.1
Low Tide: 21:42 0.4
Sunrise 6:55, Sunset 19:00
Moonrise 1:40, Moonset 16:42
Wed 25 September
High Tide: 4:22 1.7
Low Tide: 11:45 0.5
High Tide: 16:43 1.2
Low Tide: 22:55 0.4
Sunrise 6:56, Sunset 18:59
Moonrise 2:49, Moonset 17:27
Thu 26 September
High Tide: 5:21 1.7
Low Tide: 12:29 0.5
High Tide: 17:42 1.4

Sunrise 6:57, Sunset 18:57
Moonrise 4:03, Moonset 18:07
Fri 27 September
Low Tide: 0:03 0.3
High Tide: 6:15 1.7
Low Tide: 13:10 0.4
High Tide: 18:38 1.5
Sunrise 6:58, Sunset 18:55
Moonrise 5:18, Moonset 18:44
Sat 28 September Saturday 09-28   New Moon
Low Tide: 1:07 0.3
High Tide: 7:07 1.7
Low Tide: 13:51 0.3
High Tide: 19:33 1.6
Sunrise 6:59, Sunset 18:54
Moonrise 6:33, Moonset 19:18
Sun 29 September
Low Tide: 2:08 0.3
High Tide: 7:55 1.6
Low Tide: 14:30 0.3
High Tide: 20:26 1.7
Sunrise 7:00, Sunset 18:52
Moonrise 7:48, Moonset 19:51
Mon 30 September
Low Tide: 3:10 0.4
High Tide: 8:42 1.5
Low Tide: 15:09 0.2
High Tide: 21:19 1.8
Sunrise 7:01, Sunset 18:51
Moonrise 9:02, Moonset 20:25
Tue 01 October
Low Tide: 4:11 0.4
High Tide: 9:28 1.4
Low Tide: 15:49 0.2
High Tide: 22:13 1.8
Sunrise 7:02, Sunset 18:49
Moonrise 10:14, Moonset 21:02
Wed 02 October
Low Tide: 5:14 0.5
High Tide: 10:16 1.3
Low Tide: 16:30 0.2
High Tide: 23:07 1.8
Sunrise 7:03, Sunset 18:47
Moonrise 11:24, Moonset 21:42
Thu 03 October
Low Tide: 6:19 0.5
High Tide: 11:06 1.2
Low Tide: 17:14 0.2

Sunrise 7:04, Sunset 18:46
Moonrise 12:31, Moonset 22:26
Fri 04 October
High Tide: 0:02 1.8
Low Tide: 7:26 0.6
High Tide: 12:00 1.1
Low Tide: 18:03 0.3
Sunrise 7:05, Sunset 18:44
Moonrise 13:32, Moonset 23:14




Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com