Baltimore Harbor Tide Predictions

Patapsco River: Middle Branch, Baltimore Harbor
Tide, Sun & Moon Tables
Sat 25 May
High Tide: 0:34 1.1
Low Tide: 6:19 0.5
High Tide: 12:44 1.4
Low Tide: 19:57 0.5
Sunrise 5:45, Sunset 20:21
Moonrise 1:22, Moonset 11:42
Sun 26 May Sunday 05-26   Last Quarter Moon
High Tide: 1:28 1.2
Low Tide: 7:26 0.6
High Tide: 13:35 1.3
Low Tide: 20:37 0.5
Sunrise 5:45, Sunset 20:22
Moonrise 1:55, Moonset 12:39
Mon 27 May
High Tide: 2:23 1.2
Low Tide: 8:36 0.6
High Tide: 14:26 1.2
Low Tide: 21:16 0.5
Sunrise 5:44, Sunset 20:23
Moonrise 2:24, Moonset 13:36
Tue 28 May
High Tide: 3:18 1.3
Low Tide: 9:45 0.6
High Tide: 15:16 1.2
Low Tide: 21:54 0.4
Sunrise 5:43, Sunset 20:24
Moonrise 2:52, Moonset 14:34
Wed 29 May
High Tide: 4:10 1.4
Low Tide: 10:50 0.6
High Tide: 16:05 1.2
Low Tide: 22:30 0.4
Sunrise 5:43, Sunset 20:24
Moonrise 3:18, Moonset 15:33
Thu 30 May
High Tide: 4:58 1.5
Low Tide: 11:50 0.6
High Tide: 16:53 1.1
Low Tide: 23:07 0.4
Sunrise 5:42, Sunset 20:25
Moonrise 3:45, Moonset 16:33
Fri 31 May
High Tide: 5:42 1.6
Low Tide: 12:45 0.5
High Tide: 17:40 1.1
Low Tide: 23:43 0.3
Sunrise 5:42, Sunset 20:26
Moonrise 4:13, Moonset 17:35
Sat 01 June
High Tide: 6:22 1.7
Low Tide: 13:37 0.5
High Tide: 18:27 1.1

Sunrise 5:42, Sunset 20:26
Moonrise 4:45, Moonset 18:39
Sun 02 June
Low Tide: 0:20 0.3
High Tide: 7:02 1.7
Low Tide: 14:26 0.4
High Tide: 19:15 1.0
Sunrise 5:41, Sunset 20:27
Moonrise 5:19, Moonset 19:45
Mon 03 June Monday 06-03   New Moon
Low Tide: 0:58 0.3
High Tide: 7:42 1.8
Low Tide: 15:14 0.4
High Tide: 20:03 1.0
Sunrise 5:41, Sunset 20:28
Moonrise 6:00, Moonset 20:51
Tue 04 June
Low Tide: 1:40 0.3
High Tide: 8:25 1.9
Low Tide: 16:00 0.3
High Tide: 20:53 1.0
Sunrise 5:40, Sunset 20:28
Moonrise 6:48, Moonset 21:54
Wed 05 June
Low Tide: 2:26 0.3
High Tide: 9:10 1.9
Low Tide: 16:46 0.3
High Tide: 21:44 1.1
Sunrise 5:40, Sunset 20:29
Moonrise 7:44, Moonset 22:54
Thu 06 June
Low Tide: 3:18 0.3
High Tide: 9:58 1.8
Low Tide: 17:32 0.3
High Tide: 22:37 1.1
Sunrise 5:40, Sunset 20:30
Moonrise 8:46, Moonset 23:46
Fri 07 June
Low Tide: 4:17 0.4
High Tide: 10:50 1.8
Low Tide: 18:19 0.3
High Tide: 23:33 1.2
Sunrise 5:40, Sunset 20:30
Moonrise 9:54, Moonset 0:32
Sat 08 June
Low Tide: 5:23 0.4
High Tide: 11:45 1.7
Low Tide: 19:07 0.3

Sunrise 5:39, Sunset 20:31
Moonset 0:32, Moonrise 11:04
Sun 09 June
High Tide: 0:31 1.3
Low Tide: 6:38 0.5
High Tide: 12:42 1.6
Low Tide: 19:55 0.3
Sunrise 5:39, Sunset 20:31
Moonset 1:12, Moonrise 12:15
Mon 10 June Monday 06-10   First Quarter Moon
High Tide: 1:33 1.4
Low Tide: 7:57 0.5
High Tide: 13:42 1.5
Low Tide: 20:42 0.3
Sunrise 5:39, Sunset 20:32
Moonset 1:47, Moonrise 13:24
Tue 11 June
High Tide: 2:35 1.5
Low Tide: 9:16 0.5
High Tide: 14:41 1.4
Low Tide: 21:29 0.3
Sunrise 5:39, Sunset 20:32
Moonset 2:19, Moonrise 14:33
Wed 12 June
High Tide: 3:37 1.6
Low Tide: 10:31 0.5
High Tide: 15:39 1.3
Low Tide: 22:14 0.3
Sunrise 5:39, Sunset 20:33
Moonset 2:50, Moonrise 15:40
Thu 13 June
High Tide: 4:36 1.7
Low Tide: 11:41 0.5
High Tide: 16:36 1.2
Low Tide: 22:58 0.2
Sunrise 5:39, Sunset 20:33
Moonset 3:22, Moonrise 16:47




Tide script V2.02 by NewtonAndNoss.com